killocop.blogg.se

Mac lip liner pencil whirl
Mac lip liner pencil whirl










mac lip liner pencil whirl
  1. #MAC LIP LINER PENCIL WHIRL SKIN#
  2. #MAC LIP LINER PENCIL WHIRL CODE#
  3. #MAC LIP LINER PENCIL WHIRL FREE#

A swatch of MAC Whirl on my NC42 skin Freaking Whirl If I had a dollar for every time I responded, MAC Whirl Lip Pencil, whenever someone asked me for a Kylie Jenner lip recommendation, I’d have enough to take a trip around the world. So if you store them, do it upside down so that they are easy to locate. Overdraw your lips, accentuate your cupid’s bow, or choose a nude lip liner to create.

#MAC LIP LINER PENCIL WHIRL CODE#

Gerard Cosmetics Lip Pencil “Cher” ($16)īuy at GERARDCOSMETICS *(Use code KATYXO to save 30% off your purchase at Gerard!)*Ĥ. Enter MAC’s new Matte Lipstick in Whirl (16). My Review: Packaging: It is a wooden pencil, with a tight and secure plastic cap and a colour coded bottom. A pencil in a wide range of colours designed for shaping, lining.

mac lip liner pencil whirl mac lip liner pencil whirl

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil “Liar” ($20)ģ. What it does : It features a smooth, creamy texture perfect for outlining or coloring in lips and is available in a wide selection of colors that work well with many different lipstick shades. What it is : A lip pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in your lips.

#MAC LIP LINER PENCIL WHIRL FREE#

After comparing several swatches, I have found a list of alternative shades for the popular lip pencil. Free shipping and returns on MAC Cosmetics MAC Lip Pencil at. One thing that is for sure by wearing this as an all over lip colour you won't have to continually apply - one careful application in my experience stays put for a good four to five hours with no smearing, smudging or feathering.I have another MAC Cosmetics Lip Pencil dupe to share with you! The next shade up on the dupe list is “Whirl”, a dirty rose hue. Designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip, this smooth and creamy lip pencil is the perfect tool for the job. Moreover, every shade of the lip liner pencil that you select will work very well with many different shades of lipstick. They’re great at their job: they are smooth and creamy, they line the lips perfectly, and they keep the lipstick in place. What I will say is that MAC Whirl is a beautiful shade and I do think close if not indeed the shade Kylie Jenner has been rocking as of late. Line your lips to perfection with the MAC Cosmetics Lip Pencil. My Take on MAC Whirl Lip Pencil: MAC lives up to the claim of these lip pencils. They available in a wide selection of colours that each work well with many different lipstick shades. Price: Rs.1400 INR ( grab asap, because MAC is set on a further price hike) VNA Rating: 4/5. Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for lining the lips or filling them in. Seems to tug on the lips (but come on its winters) Expensive, like one hell of an expensive lip liner, and MAC prices are being hiked further. If I am being entirely honest this is a flat matte and very akin to MAC's Ruby Woo in terms of formula - if you find that too drying then of course skin and if you like the colour but fancy something a little more hydrating a slick of gloss or lip balm should easily remedy that. MAC Whirl lip pencil used to be one of my favourite lip liners out there, so a matching lipstick is exactly the thing I needed especially because these cold days make my lips chapped, which means I can’t really wear ‘dry’ lip pencil on its own. A pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip.

mac lip liner pencil whirl

By stretching the skin I find it is easier to fill in evenly. What I tend to do is line the outline of my lips then smile as fully as I can with my mouth closed to fill in the rest of my lips. Being a lip liner and a matte one at that MAC Whirl is pretty dry and does require patience to apply as it can appear a little patchy. If you are looking for something similar, cheaper albeit it a little more pink in tone I would recommend Rimmel East End Snob Exaggerate Lip Liner. Color : WhirlMac Lip pencil :A pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip.M.A.C Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for outlining lips or colouring them in.For. One thing I must point out is that my natural lip shade is fairly light so most shades show up true - if you have pigmented lips this may not be the case. Available in a wide selection of colours that each work well with many different lipstick shades. Our Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for outlining lips or colouring them in. MAC Whirl is fairly neutral toned and as it is not light or ashen in tone it should suit most complexions. A lip liner designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip. They are available in a wide selection of colours that each work well with many different lipstick shades. Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for outlining lips or colouring them in. MAC Whirl is bet described as a deep pink tinged brown but MAC refer to it as a Dirty Rose which I guess is not world's apart. Mac Whirl Lip Liner Review A pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip.












Mac lip liner pencil whirl